Agriculture for Life

Mailing Address: 

32 Priddis Creek Drive
Foothills, AB
T0L 1W2


TOLL-FREE 1 888 931 2951

EMAIL info@agricultureforlife.ca

WEB agricultureforlife.ca


Luree Williamson, CEO

lwilliamson@agricultureforlife.ca

 

Sarah Linde, Programs Director

slinde@agricultureforlife.ca

 

Beth Halford, Manager, Strategic Partnerships

bhalford@agricultureforlife.ca

 

Kayla Grosfield, Manager, Community Engagement & Volunteering

kgrosfield@agricultureforlife.ca 

 

Nancy Kelner, Education Initiatives Manager

nkelner@agricultureforlife.ca

 

Melissa McWilliam, Program Specialist

mmcwilliam@agricultureforlife.ca

 

Alison Jonk, Agriculture Education Manager

ajonk@agricultureforlife.ca

 

Scott Sakatch, Marketing and Communications Specialist

ssakatch@agricultureforlife.ca

 

Jeremy Broadfield, Digital Communications Specialist

jbroadfield@agricultureforlife.ca 

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien