Board Members

Name Title Position
Doug Beever President, Sustin Board Chair
Ben Graham Managing Partner, AdFarm Director, Founding Member
Rob Giguere Vice President, Commercial Agribusiness, UFA Co-operative Limited Founding Member
Glenn Logan Alberta Farmer Director
Terri Steeves Vice President Canadian Gas Operations, TC Energy Founding Member
Hon. Ted Menzies Retired Politician, Farmer, CEO Director
Rich Smith Executive Director, Alberta Beef Producers Director
Judy Unterschultz Retired Executive Director, NGO Director
Stephen Vandervalk Alberta Farmer Director
Bill Whitelaw President and Chief Executive Officer, Glacier FarmMedia Director, Founding Member
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien